Its how we move around


moving around this building i want to create a up is down atmosphere, where you move around the entire building viewing all the theatricals of sin. In order to go up the building you have to go down the stairs through the basement and back up through various sections. I also want a extravagant lift/viewing system for example my first idea was a wheel in the centre of the building whilst having the option of stepping onto the wheel and viewing your surroundings.

About hannahruthkellett

I am currently doing my Masters in interior design, this blog is to reflect and inspire my progress through out my time on the course. View all posts by hannahruthkellett

Leave a Reply

